Ofsted Outstanding Provider Logo

Cove Pavilion
Summer Play Scheme
Online Booking

Cove Green, Prospect Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 0DX

Telephone: 01252 370029

Please complete this form once for each child attending

Registration

Please complete the registration & booking details below:



If your child will be dropped off and collected by other than the Parent/Guadian please give details:-


In case of an emergency or sickness is the Parent/Guardian the first point of contact?

If NO, please give details:-

Medical

Please complete the medical details below:


been immunized against Tetanus
(approx)
e.g. Penicillin, plasters, food
and any treatment required.

The doctor has prescribed (as follows) for my child:-

All medicines must be clearly labeled.


I consent for the play scheme staff to apply sun cream to my child if staff feels this is necessary (supplied and clearly named and labeled by parent).

Booking

Please complete the booking details below:


This is my child attending the Summer Play Scheme.


Please Tick Standard Day
£20
Standard Day
£20
Standard Day
£20
  Standard Week
£55
Wk 1 Tue 24th July
Wed 25th July
Thu 26th July
Wk 2 Tue 31st July
Wed 1st Aug
Thu 2nd Aug
Wk 3 Tue 7th Aug
Wed 8th Aug
Thu 9th Aug
Wk 4 Tue 14th Aug
Wed 15th Aug
Thu 16th Aug

When we receive and confirm your booking we will request a payment of £0.


Click the button to confirm your request and send us the details. We will then be in touch.